NCS6 - Real Ballers' DQ 18.05.2017

Real Ballers Disqualified From National Championship Season 6

The team consisting of Kelvin “Benrates” Lee, Gerald “Monehhh” Lim, Amraan “Amraan” Gani bin Musa Bakar, and Chiang “hibidi” Wen Jun are disqualified after evidences of Amraan playing Kelvin’s match in their tie against ChelseaBluesFC on 29 April 2017 surfaced.

National Championship Season 6 Finals will now change to a round robin format with the other 3 remaining teams to play each other to determine the winners of National Championship Season 6.

The Garena EA Sports FIFA Online 3 Game Operations Team maintains a harsh stance in ensuring fairness for all our tournaments. Further actions will be taken against those directly involved in this incident.